Skip to Content

Departmental Software Contacts

Departmental Software Contacts are faculty or staff members who serve as department contacts for acquiring software applications.

Department Name
Academic Assessment
ALERRT Dwayne Sander
Anthropology Adam Clark
College of Applied Arts Martha Bird
Art and Design Susan Thompson
Associate VP Research Yongxia Xia
Biology David Rodriguez
Biology-Aquatic David Huffman
College of Business Robert Fornash
Career Services Ron Bowden
Center for Children & Families Michele Bauman
Chemistry & Biochemistry Al Martinez
CIS & Quantitative Methods Mayur Mehta
CLAS Romy Morin
Clinical Laboratory Science Dave Falleur
College of Fine Arts & Communication
Communication Studies Bob Hanna
Computer Science Jerry Rosado
Criminal Justice Kimberley Truesdell
Curriculum & Instruction William Bolles
Office of Distance and Extended Learning Dana Willett
Edwards Aquifer Research & Data Center Victor Castillo
Department of Engineering Technology Marcus Ickes
English Matt Greengold
Facilities, Planning, Design and Construction Robert Stafford
Family and Consumer Sciences Michael Allen
Finance & Economics Don Sanders
Finance and Support Services Marcus Bryant
Geography Dan Hemenway
Geography - TCEQ  
Graduate College Mark Burrow
Health and Human Performance Mary-Jo Land
Health Information Management Sue Biedermann
College of Health Professions Clip Collins
Honors College Melanie Liddle
Ingram School of Engineering Ray Cook
Institutional Research Joseph Meyer
Justice Court Training Center Angie Varela
LBJ Student Center Brad Johnson
Liberal Arts, International Studies Center  
Marketing Chinna Natesan
Mathematics Illona Weber
Mathworks Patricia Amende
Mathworks (Math Camp) Max Warshauer
Meadows Center Synthia Tuma
Military Science
Modern Languages Jorge Arriagada
Music Hank Hehmsoth
Occupational Workforce and Leadership Studies
Physics Nelson Koeck
Political Science Ross McEwan
Psychology Adan Leal
Registrar Chad Garrett
Respiratory Care S. Gregory Marshall
RRHEC-Avery Blake Atkins
Center for Safe Communities and Schools Mark Andrus
Social Work Raphael Travis
Sociology Corey Weber
Sound Recording Mark Erickson
Spring Lake Samuel Massey
Student Health Center Rene Benavides
Student Learning Assistance Center Lisa Whittaker
Center for the Study of the Southwest Mark Busby
Theatre & Dance Richard Sodders
Testing Evaluation & Measurement Center Yaowen Han
University Advancement
University Bookstore
University College Ernest Villalpando
Vice President Student Affairs Kevin McCarty