Skip to Content
Texas State University

Technology Resources Organization Chart - Text Version

This is a text-based version of the Technology Resources organizational chart, and shows the staff hierarchy in the department.

  • Associate Vice President, Technology Resources; Mark Hughes
    • Sr. Administrative Assistant; Stacy Evens
    • Director, Learning Technology Research (NGLE); Kevin Huffaker
    • Director, Network Operations; Mike Krzywonski
      • Assistant Director; Sandra Brooks
      • Sr. Network Administrator; Michael O'Connor
      • Sr. Telecom Specialist; Layne Holland
    • Director, Enterprise Systems; Martin Mills
      • Assistant Director; Will Bending
      • Sr. Programmer Analyst; Cody North
      • Sr. Business Process Analyst; Susan Updegrove
      • Application Administrator; Ardie Schneider
    • Director, Mobile/Web Systems; Rori Sheffield
      • Sr. Programmer Analyst; Nick Wing
      • Sr. Programmer Analyst; Jeff Snider
      • Sr. Programmer Analyst; Andrew Thyng
      • Business Process Analyst; Rachel Canfield
    • Director, Core Systems; Jodi Steen
      • Associate Director; Joyce Munoz
      • Application Administrator; Percy Adusei-Ameyaw
      • Sr. Database Administrator; Chrissy White
      • Sr. Systems Administrator; Ryan Lara
    • Director, Project Management Office; Janell Pemberton
      • Business Process Analyst; Denise Wagner
      • Business Process Analyst; Lisa Stolf
      • IT Project Coordinator; Jessica Etzler
      • Business Process Analyst; Eric Landwehr
      • IT Project Manager; Trina Eilers
    • Director, Instructional Media; Laura Trial